Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was better then I thought

Posted Mar 25, 2014
It was great hotel and I would stay there again with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Diamond on the fringe

Posted Mar 19, 2014
This hotel is on the Lakeland fringe and was a pleasant surprise. Clean and comfortable room, delightful friendly staff, great breakfast options, bar available for a night cap. Very quiet despite location at a regional airport. Would not hesitate to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel. A little ways from shopping and restaurant areas but would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from C

Quiet Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Even with an airport next door this hotel is in a perfect location if you like peace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: staff friendly clean and well kept
hotel is great but without a car you are left in the middle of no where - there is a restaurant and bar in hotel but no means to leave hotel if you want to otherwise great all around
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and cozy!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
I reluctantly used this hotel but was pleasantly surprised with the room and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stop on the way to Orlando

Posted Jan 5, 2014
I was worried when I saw it was located RIGHT NEXT to an airport. But, I heard absolutely no noise from it. It must be a fairly private airport. The pool was a little small. But, my boys had much fun in it nonetheless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenne

Good Time.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: The location was perfect, being in SW Lakeland, I was close to my family. The hotel and my room was very clean.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: The location was perfect for me. Right next to the airport, easy in and out.
We stayed during Christmas holiday. On Christmas morning Santa was there welcoming everyone to a free breakfast. The breakfast was delicious and all the staff was very nice and friendly. Nice clean rooms. I loved the location being SW Lakeland, close to my family.