Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hotel was quiet clean everyone was courteous and attentive would stay there again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was fine

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: We went to the Silver Moon Drive in, 7 minutes away.
Room and common areas were clean and orderly, staff was pleasant and helpful. They offer K-cups for easy coffee making in the mornings. My only complaint would be the pillows. They are so soft, and you want to love them, but they were just not suitable for a long nights rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

First night of holiday

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The location was very nice with beautiful gardens.
Cons: Clearer directions to the hotel.
Location: Sadly we only had one night and set off first thing the next day. It seemed a very pleasant area.
We flew to Sanford and were heading for the Gulf coast so needed a mid-way hotel for one night. Lakeland seemed to fit the bill but we got lost when we arrived and eventually found the hotel quite late in the evening. Not sure if it was our fault as we were tired or lack of signage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggie

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review of the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland. We're thrilled that your visit was so successful and look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saint Augustine, FL

Very nice room and very comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: convenience of the dining at the hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: the mall and eating were not very far
When we got to the hotel we were very tired we checked in right away and it was nice they had a place to eat in the hotel so we ate dinner there and then buffet breakfast it was wonderful not to have to leave the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review of your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland. It makes us happy to know that we were able to provide you more rest with the dining onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by katiepez from Florida

Clean, comfortable, fantastic service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were all so friendly and helpful. The woman who cleaned our room left us welcome and thank you notes. The room was very clean. The hotel is a bit out of the way, but with the light traffic it is a quick commute to downtown, Lakeside Villages, and the Lakeland Center. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the food is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your 5 star review of the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland. We appreciate your kind words. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Happy from Boston, MA

Worth the Money

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy my time the the Hilton Lakeland. Staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear that your stay went so well. We're always pleased to hear when our staff is helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex

Will be back

Posted Jun 11, 2014
We stayed here for one night to help my brother move and it was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the room was very nice. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
So glad to hear that your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland was enjoyable. It's wonderful to hear that our staff is doing a great job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review of the Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
Nice pool, very clean, staff was very professional and courteous, would recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We love reading reviews like yours! I'm so glad we were able to make your stay a memorable one.