Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Clean & Convenient

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel rooms were clean and modern. The bed mattress was a little too soft but ok. The restaurant and bar were good to have on site. The free breakfast is not really available for business travelers because we usually leave long before it is served.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford UK

Out of Town next to an airport

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: It was quiet
Location: Lakeland is a beautiful city with several lakes, most beautiful being Lake Hollingsworth. Lakeland is a good place to stay to explore the Gulf Coast
It was a good place to lay your head but was out in the middle of nowhere, on the outskirts of Lakeland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from Marysville

Nice stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room. The only thing that I didn't like was the location,it was not near anything. They need pay per view movies also. Overall it is a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Farai from Miami

Expensive but worth the price

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Huge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terri from Eustis, FL

Super ~

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay and great customer service! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cesar from SSI

Business Traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Short, but very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodney from Midland, MI

A Welcome Respite

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were originally staying in another hotel in Orlando to attend Disney. That hotel was far below our standards and we wanted a comfortable bed, a clean hotel, and quality ammenities. We got this with the Hilton Garden Inn. A wonderful lobby where I got to watch the NFL playoffs in comfort, a small but clean pool for the kids, and nice beds! It is in the middle of nowhere in Lakeland but really you are only 5 minutes from the main business area so that worked well for us. The drive to Disney each day was fine as well as we avoided much of the Orlando traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very happy thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Holiday, Fl

Wonderful Hilton

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Went to Lakeland for a wedding. Beautiful hotel, wonderful room and lots of amenities. The wedding wasn't till 3pm and they allowed us to stay in room late to get ready. Very nice staff. Highly recommend.