Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Ok hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice beds very comfortable. Good location. Staff not very friendly, except the breakfast guy. He was a joy. Nice breakfast for a hotel. No maid service the first day forgot us next day were knocking on the door before 8am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing, MI

Nice hotel, close to LegoLand

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very nice hotel, easy check in, and very friendly staff! Great breakfast in the morning to start your day, and the hotel offers a shuttle to LegoLand for easier convenience for guests! Would definitely stay here again :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Legoland and airboat rides are very close.
Only stayed one night, but we were very impressed. Great breakfast and clean rooms. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Short stay for a wedding

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Very nice staff.
Cons: Water pressure in shower could be better. Tub needs to drain better.
Location: I have family in Lake Wales and have been going there all my life. Tons of things near by - Bok Tower, Orlando and Tampa are both close.
Good experience at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Location was great. Only complaint was that the tub was slow draining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Great free breakfast. the best I have ever seen
Great hotel, worth the money. new, clean and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Friendly staff, especially the breakfast attendants. Nice assortment of breakfast fare. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful views

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: views of harbor
Cons: lower price
Location: shops, restaurants, walking/biking trail
Nice hotel in a lovely town with shops, good restaurants and a great walking/biking trail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lizbethfrom Mars

We would happily stay again

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay while visiting Legoland . Nice amenities and comfy beds. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean K.from Tallahassee, Fl.

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a one night stay to attend a funeral. I liked that there was a mall and some restaurants right next to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by F Rfrom Delray Beach, Fl

Rick

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast very weak compared to other comparable hotels. Also the beds were comfortable but the pillows were not good at all and needed to be upgraded. Not good value for the price overall. Thank you