Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala Florida

Good news and bad news

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: near my destination
Cons: a REAL CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST, Cold coffee, cold water for tea, and 5 dried bagels and cereal is NOT continental.....trust me
Location: Plenty of places to eat.
Already done this once, hotel and staff good, Breakfast NON EXISTANT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in....very nice staff.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The only problem was my door was left open by cleaning staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by wagerfrom westpalm

bumped with a confirmation # andshowing paid for

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there with a confirmation #, was told they were booked and the hotel did nothing to help us except point to the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eduardofrom Orlando

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff. Clean comfy room. Very quiet the night I stayed there. Good location for my purposes. I'd stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by johny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in horrible condition

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Banquet room was good for any event.
Cons: Hotel needs a complete refresh.
I did not like the hotel or the rooms. Everything seemed dingy. Items were broken and dirty. The AC did not make the room comfortable. We did not get clean towels even though we asked for them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by memberfrom Naples

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay! The staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Lakeland, fl

DEA

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1.0 Continental breakfast should include some type of eggs and a meat like sausage. 2.0 Musty smell when I first went into the room 3.0 Did not like the unannounced $5/day service charge
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The room had two queen beds and was suppose to be set up for four adults. There was only enough pillows, towels and bathroom items ( shampoo, conditioner ect) for one couple. The breakfast (which is the main thing i look for in hotel stays) was very poor and breakfast room was a mess. Room also only had one condiments pack for one cup of coffee, 2 cups and decaffeinated and organic coffee. No regular coffee at all. When i went to breakfast room the regular coffee was out there also. Not very well kept or maintained for guest and rooms poorly accommodations were way below expectations for price paid fir room. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com