Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good just for staying

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Very close to legoland
Cons: The hotel is currently remodeling, so I think we have to wait. Hopefully it is going to be a good place.
Everything was normal, except that someone activated the alarm and everyone had to leave the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Hotel needs to be renovated fast!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The staff and the room I was in.
Cons: The outside structure needs to be redone.
Location: The location was awesome and everything was close by. If you are going to LegoLand it's very close. (Walking distance) restaurants are near by.
The room that was given to me the first time was stuffy and looked like a cheap motel. (Very disappointing). It was my sons 9th birthday and we were there for the weekend to go to LegoLand. I spoke with the manager and expressed my disappointment and he was very accomadating and switch me to a better room that actually looked like a hotel room. The elevator rug needs to be taken up and be redone. Suggest vacuuming on a daily basis. The staff was very pleasant and accomadating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Looks
Location: Legoland
Good experience, clean hotel great location, spacious rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Very outdated, not worth the proce per night. housekeeping does not come by daily, lobby in renovation looks terrible, room key did not work on Sunday. will never sty there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

Close to legoland

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Staff was friendly but the room were disappointing. The lights would flick on and off for no reason. The ceiling had water damage and the dresser/tv stand was broken. The elevator needs updating. The plus was the location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place near Legoland

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The bathroom was dirty, the hallways destroyed and the staff was very pushy at check out time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensilvania

Hotel close to Legoland

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: .33 miles to Legoland, close restaurants and stores
Cons: The room
Location: Legoland, shoopping and restaurants
The room has a bad odor, the room is rundown and the carpet is not well vacum. Breakfast is OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southampton NY

Really Close to legoland . My Destination .

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I had really bad Experience , the battery of the door room hardware doesn't work . They replace 2 keys and nothing. They told they going to upgrade because the inconvenience and sent me to first floor in a room next to laundry . Shower body can be opened. By my 11 years old son . Was to hard to pull. Honestly I think is to price for what I get ... Really disappointed ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great location-kids love the pool!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: locatrion to Legoland. Walked out of our room and my grandchildren could see the park.
Cons: Towels and sheets were both stained.
Second time staying so we knew what to expect. We love the location for Legoland and love coming back to the pool at the end of the hot day. Linens were old and stained but, other than that no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Check in - what Check Out already?

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Pillows are way to small and check out time and check out policy. 20 hour rental is ridiculous.
The staff was very courteous and nice and the room was clean I gave a low overall rating because of two reasons. 1) With a 3pm check in I would think check out would be later than 11am. Quite honestly it made me feel ripped off. 2) The pillows were barely longer than they were wide, the many very short pillows looked very attractive but when I laid down the pillow was barely larger than my head resulting in a physically uncomfortable sleep followed by a neck ache in the morning. I rarely leave a negative review, but I am unhappy with my stay.