Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon TN

Motel close to friends in area.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The motel front desk were helpful and kind.
Cons: The rooms where they place you should be considered according to your circumstances.
I was disappointed in the motel. The price should have told me what to expect. I was a single senior and they put me on the part that had noise extended stay workers. The other side of the motel looked much better and a guest told me that side was much better. The motel workers were very nice to me and when I wanted to leave were very understanding and consented to Expedia to give me credit for the remaining days. I did appreciate their help. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness and location
Cons: Add eggs and sausage to the breakfast menue
While not a new facility our room was very clean, orderly and well kept. Management was friendly, helpful and cooperative. Compared to higher priced accommodations we believe a stay here is a great value.,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave Kellyfrom Scotland

Cheap and Cheerful

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used the hotel for an overnight stop after a long flight from the U.K. and to break up a long drive from Orlando down to Fort Myres. It was cheap and our expectations were not great, however the room was clean and very comfortable, and the staff very friendly and helpful. And as a bonus, they throw in a more than adequate breakfast, and all for less than thirty pounds for the two of us. Can't beat that. Not a place where you would spend your whole vacation, but great for a short overnighter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by schonton harris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marilynfrom Puerto Rico

Relaxing

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The price and the pool.
Cons: Maid service could be better for cleaning the room.
Nothing fancy, out of the way and quite. It was 11 miles from LEGOLAND and anything you might need. Pool and a simple breakfast .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mikefrom NC

Horrible

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
One star is generous for this hotel, I would give ZERO stars. It's dirty from inside and outside of hotel. Trash is everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYS

Stay at Rodeway

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Easy access, reasonable price, and clean.
Location: Plenty of good restaurants.
The assistant manager was more than accommodating, friendly, and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas R.from Tampa Bay

Fairly close to Legoland - Great price!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the overnight stay. Motel room was small, but got the job done for my family of 5 on an overnight stay during a recent trip to Legoland. We will be staying there again on our next trip!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rojasfrom mco

stay away

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Urine on floor by toilet, cheap towels, ridiculous placement for a/c. First and last visit