Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice apartment for short or long stay. Clean & modern. In-room laundry & dishwasher are very convenient. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Zoher Poonawala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydne

It is a fabulous apartment away from home.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The manager is a great personality and too interest in ur wellbeing, assisted in every possible way to be welcome in the place and a great ambassador for the Lake Entrance. I will recommend all my friends to go and ultilise the clean facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, close to everything. Lakes Entrance is so beautiful and peaceful. The apartment was great. Overall a wonderful time had by all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great short break at Lakes

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful short break, the outdoor pool(which was heated) was great with the children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wenjing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul and Suefrom Sydney

Nice stay in a lovely area

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have just enjoyed three nights staying at Allambi Holiday Apartments at Lakes Entrance. It had it's own kitchen for convenience and is positioned two streets back off the highway. The room was clean, water pressure is good and is handy to a couple of clubs and other eateries if you don't want to cook. We had a great stay and would recommend the Allambi Holiday Apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sukhwant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Brett Irving

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location: Tranquil, Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Economical; Service: Professional, Courteous;
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hélènefrom Canada

Superbe appartement

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'appartement est très grand et comprend tout ce que nous avions besoin pour être autonomes (vaisselle, grille-pain, etc.). Super endroit pour passer plusieurs jours.