Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granton, TAS.

Top class motel.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff. Showers. Breakfasts. Restaurant.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Right on the main Esplanade of Lakes Entrance. Great water sports location - fishing, boating, surfing and beach.
Highly recommended establishment. Comfortable units, great shower. Excellent restaurant on premises and room service breakfasts were top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to everything

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Wotif
Great hotel Central to our needs and Great price. The staff were very helpful and meals reasonably priced. Would thoroughly recommend this to anybody
4 out of 5
by Donna from Australia - VIC - Geelong

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Good views
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Guy from Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. we had a nice view from the small balcony. the off street parking was good
Cons: Nothing really. Had a very pleasant stay
I'd stay again
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Room views and spa in room
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Flawless, Remarkable, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Pristine;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location with balcony out to the harbour.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Great location. Quiet at night.
Cons: The bathroom fan vents need cleaning. Other guests were smoking on balconies and smoke was entering our room.
Good recommendations from the manager. A nice town to visit!
5 out of 5
by Brendan from Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Great veiws of the lake, just walk over the road and your there.
Cons: Water temperature in the shower fluctuated a bit. Other than that, everything was great.
Location: Outstanding, Great lake veiws!
Facilities: Unpretentious; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful; The service was outstanding, the guy there went out of his way to help us out. What a top bloke
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location easy walking distance to main st and restaurants
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Good; Value: Fantastic; Service: Can't t fault it; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015
Thank you for reviewing our property, Glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you next time you are in Lakes Entrance.
4 out of 5
by Rick from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Suited us
Service: Friendly;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion, hope to see you next time you are in Lakes Entrance.
3 out of 5
by Katherine from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Showings lots of signs of ageing; very basic room