Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel is run down and in need of repair the beeds were verry hard, I would recommend looking for another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel in a small town

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The room/hotel has seen a few decades of heavy use without much updating. Carpets were worn out, soundproofing between rooms was poor, shower was in need of complete overhaul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Lakeview

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Towels
It's an old hotel, but very clean and nice. Could probably use some new towels, they are pretty small and think. But overall it is very nice. They even have flat panel TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heatherfrom Idaho

Interstate 8

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The biggest issue we had was with the smoke smell in the bathroom-our guess was that it was filtering in from the smoking side of the hotel. Also, the front desk isn't open all night. So-so hotel, about what we expected for Lakeview.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom Idaho

Old, but clean and quiet

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay over provided all I needed for a nights stay while traveling for Idaho to California. The front desk help is a very nice lady. I would stay there again if ever ion the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Nice and quite
Cons: nothing
Location: A very nce place to eat across the seat
Ice machine went KAPUT but everything else worked. They were on the phone to get it repaired
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tobyfrom Idaho

A classic motorists motel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This isn't a 5 star resort. It isn't supposed to be. What it is supposed to be is a clean, friendly, affordable waypoint for overnight motorists. It nearly perfectly fits the bill and I was very happy. Easy, friendly check-in, clean room, hot shower and a comfortable bed. Okay, it was almost all of those things. The beds are just OK … but on par with most motel/hotels. As a bonus it is just across from a great quirky little breakfast/lunch cafe that was excellent. If you are motoring through Lakeview and aren't interested in paying for more than you need for the night this is the ticket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob MARLIfrom Lakeview, Oregon

VERY COMFORTABLE GOOD SERVICE.. FRIENDLY CLEAN

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing...good sleep comfy bed & pillows. friendly & welcoming at registration desk... good cleanliness,facilities. We enjoyed our overnight stay...and will return when in your area .