Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kansas

Awesome pool for the kids

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The pool and hot tub.
Location: Exit 81, about 15 minutes from Mall of America.
Nice hotel with restraurants attached. Movie theatre, Walmart and another restraurant called Harry's close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dinh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from Iowa

Confusing layout

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and pool.
Cons: Better signs to get to the lobby. I walked around for 15 minutes trying to find it!
Everything was good except there is not good signage to get to the main lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2014 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property regarding your recent stay with us. I do apologize for any confusion our hotel's layout may have caused you. We have discussed the prospect of adding or adjusting some of our signage. We appreciate your comments and do take them into account when discussing possible improvements to our hotel. I am glad to hear everything else seemed to go well for you during your visit. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Farmington, MN

Great hotel for parties

Posted Apr 1, 2014
My daughter has had her last 3 birthdays at this hotel. She loves it and all her friends and their families liked the pool area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room; good restaurant; great play area (water slide & pool) for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C.W. from Marshfield

Great Water Area For Kids!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, very satisfied with our recent stay. The waterpark type pool area was great for kids...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NDSUE from ND

Comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The road construction was pretty bad. I'll definitely stay there again, but I'll check on the accessibility before I book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right on highway-- easy access to South Metro

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a good place to stay if you need to be in close proximity to the southern suburbs and small towns south of the Twin Cities. Comfortable room, friendly service. It would have been nice to have a breakfast buffet available for the price we paid. With the indoor pools, it would be a very attractive hotel for families with young kids.