Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
No problems. Hotel was clean. Workers friendly, Breakfast was ok. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern Mn.

Nice, clean room

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The location. Very quiet. Breakfast included with gluten-free, low carb choices.
Location: The location is close to our daughters.
The staff was very pleasant, helpful when we had a question. The beds and bedding was comfortable. Appreciated the in-room frig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
TP & Kleenex dispensers were gross. Needed a good cleaning. The couch was ancient. Not only didn't I sit on it, i didn't touch it. The bed, bedding and heater were perfect. Fairly quiet. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

OK

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Staff and room.
Cons: No
Location: No time to explore this trip.
It was a very nice but brief stay due to weather conditions and needing to arrive back to our home state before it hit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom bismarck

flawless

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
was just perfact very nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

easy to get to

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with our stay. The gentleman working when we checked in that night was extremely helpful and polite. Room was clean and comfortable. We have stayed here several times as our daughter doctors in the cities. We will definitely continue to stay at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andyfrom Mankato

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 4 nights 2 kids 2 adults the front desk service was fantastic! The breakfast was great something different each morning with hot food! The rate was inexpensive especially for a continental breakfast and a pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrewfrom Grand Rapids, MN

Overall a good stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the place was nice and clean. The only drawback was that our room had the smell of old, stale cigarette smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Houston, TX

i have had better for less!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just wanted to say that there are better quality hotels for the same price or little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com