Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Great hotel located close to our social function

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Clean rooms, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, good parking, close to Lakeway Yacht Club and the wedding we had to attend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Loved this hotel! From the moment we walked in the door, Lisa made us feel like old friends. The room was spacious and inviting, the pool was refreshing, the breakfast was fresh and delicious. After a looooong drive this was a welcome respite for this weary traveler :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

close to the lake!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: convienent / kid freindly
Cons: wi fi did not work
Location: lake travis
great location and views / kid friendly breakfast was great but should be kept open till 11am .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near activities

Posted May 19, 2014
Had grandchild graduating college. Needed close motel to activities. Hotel, Staff, room and amenities all great. I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by misty from San Antonio

Close for tennis tournament

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hotel was great. It was clean, the staff was excellent and the morning buffet was perfect before or kids had to play in the tennis tournament. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VFA from Connecticut

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a pleasant stay at the Hampton Inn Suites in Austin Lakeway, TX. My only complaint was that it was difficult to sign on to the Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Houston

Second stay.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Cons: Attention to repleneshing breakfast.
Second stay during Christms at this location. Convenient, very clean and staff alays courteous and helpful. Breakfast stuff runs out after about 9:00 so go early as they weren't repleneshing very fast. Other than that, great stay in the hill country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We recently attended a party nearby and needed a place for the night. What a great room! It was large and comfortable. It was a little noisy from hallway noise, which is the only reason I gave it Four stars. I would definitely stay here again!