Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay close to mountains

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location people room and the breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: A lot of places to eat nearby and did I mention the mountains
Front desk girl was awesome! There's was a lot of shopping and restaurants close by
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: much
I did not l ike the staff and the sink was clogged, no internet and rude staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Good experience. Older hotel that was recently remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, FL

Relaxing

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The rooms were very nice and clean. The front desk staff were very friendly. Breakfast was nice as well. The eggs were fresh cooked to order. The year round heated pool and hot tub were very relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

Stay because of hove repair

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Good staff, clean room, comfortable beds
Cons: Provide breakfast meats.
Location: Good location in the southwestern corner of Denver
We stayed her while installing tile in our bedroom. The rioom was comfortable, good beds, and clean. our only problems were the headboard on one of the beds came off the wall, we were originally put in a room with a single bed rather than the two beds requested, and the breakfast, while including freshly cooked eggs, did not have any breakfast meats (no sasuage, bacon, etc.).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, co

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Overall, it was fine. friendly staff, good accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't ask for anything more for the money.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Newly updated and clean rooms. Free breakfast with made to order omelets or scrambled eggs. Dinner at Paleo Joe's was fantastic.
Cons: Workout facility was a little lacking for cardio. An elliptical would be great. Although the shower was great, there are no tubs.
Location: There is everything you might want within a couple of miles. A beautiful walking path about 1/2 mile away was wonderful.
I didn't expect as much as what I got for the price I paid. The staff was excellent and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again and tell anyone else the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Hotel breakfast was great and people serving were exceptional. Room small. Bathroom was tiny....needs upgrade. Bed reasonable. Pillows awful. Room could have been cleaner. Help sprayed so much "smelly, mask the smell spray" it was overwhelming. No hot water one morning. Something was wrong with the phone system and we received calls early in the morning. ...annoying. Called the front desk and they put phone on "do not disturb." Our son, in another room had the same problem. Exercise room had one treadmill, it was marginal. One bike, one universal gym equipment. TV would only play one channel, in Spanish. Couldn't be fixed (we were there for 5 days) Supposedly tied to the phone problems??!! Fun dinosaur theme throughout. Close to our son, so tolerable for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised...

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The hotel was a pleasant surprise. Appears to have been recently renovated. Main complaint is the guest directory is outdated...for example the TV channel guide is not accurate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We liked this hotel very much. We had an 8 month old with us and felt very comfortable with her there. Good quality overall. Cold showers! Which is something that I read about for this hotel. And breakfast was a bit short on its offerings the latter end.