Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right Place Right Time Excellent breakfast with gr

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast and friendly, helpful staff
Location: Very close to Colorado Christian University to tournament
In life and travel you remember the most friendly and helpful people. The evening staff and the morning desk hostess was excellent. The breakfast was the best of the whole trip. Thank you, Thank you....
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buena Vista, CO

Uncomfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Other than the above everything else was OK.
Cons: All of the above..
Location: Pleased with the access to major highways
To begin with, the tub drain had hair in it, the toilet seat was extremely loose and the drains (sink and tub) were very slow in draining. The tub drain was so slow I stood in standing water while showering. The fitted sheet on the bed was so loose that when I shifted on the bed the sheet would pull away from the mattress..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Great breakfast and nice staff. They were very attentive and made sure that we were satisfied with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirkfrom TN

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel and went to the CO Avalanche hockey game, it is a short drive to the Pepsi Center which was nice. The rooms were very clean and all of the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again... Thank you :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a nice stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was very nice and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice Hotel centrally located in Denver area.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, staff and breakfast.
Location: Location is good for going into the mountains. The Light Rail is a three block walk. Plenty of restaurants near by.
The staff was very helpful when we got there. When we asked about things to do in the area they were knowledgeable and very helpful. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever had at a Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vail, CO.

Nice hotel. Great area.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The air flow in the bathroom (no fan) and in the room.
Location: I grew up in the area, the location is great with easy access to the highway, restaurants and entertainment.
The room was very clean and very quite, you could not hear your neighbor. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michaelfrom Wirral, UK

Short Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay but found hotel excellent value for money. Breakfast very good, hotel generally very clean but décor little tired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Happy camper

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surprizingly vast breakfast choices. Temperatures plunged from 60's outside to 13; wouldn't have noticed it in the guest room. Excellent value