Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Irrelevant! We were visiting family. It is closest to our family, but we will look for someplace else next time will stay there if no alternative.
First Hilton we have stayed in that did not have complimentary breakfast. Very disappointing. Kind of a lower level quality Hilton like Ramada Inn/Best Western which is not what we expect from Hilton, especially considering the price. Not high on our list to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LOS ANGELES

CLASSY AFFORDABLE.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
very clean, elegant and classy, but not snooty. a couple of things i would recommend to really make it top notch. offer a bathrobe in the room and a complimentary continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great breakfast. Clean pool. Polite staff. Quick check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Needed a hotel for one night, but this hotel is very nice and was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S. York. ME

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We needed a hotel close to family and the church we were attending. This was perfect. The staff was knowledgeable. The gave great directions too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stevefrom california

ok hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
no room darkners room was small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by moshefrom Quebec

A+++ hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
the hotel was amazing staff was great worth the money and great location so would recommend if you are traveling I would stay again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hilton Gardens Lakewood new and shiny

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 night family stay to visit other family in ocean county. Beautiful hotel. Wished the lounge was open later than 10 but it was a week night - get it. Clean, very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Everything...
Cons: No
Location: Excellent
Excellent time and the facilities were great. It was great pleasure to stay in a motel this good.