Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

In between 2 restaurants

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great, hotel personnel were friendly, great that it was sandwiched between 2 restaurants but the only draw back was that they closed at 10. No close bar/lounge around that you could walk to. Construction was going on so it was a little confusing to get to the hotel, but once there all was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by linda from lake tahoe

Good Value!

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a well maintained hotel with a friendly and professional staff. Our room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable, adjustable bed and the best selection of soft pillows. The wi-fi was free and the room was equipped with a microwave, coffee maker and refrigerator. The hotel lobby offered free coffee most of the day as well afternoon cookies. There is also a 24 hour fitness room, pool, jacuzzi and business center. Overall, this is a great place to stay and we will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from New York

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, great time, will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry AYLER from Long Island ny

Great

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lil chilly in the room heat wasn't that good but overrall great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kate from Brooklyn, NY

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at this Hilton in the last few months. It is lovely and conveniently located right off the NJ Garden State Parkway. The fitness center and indoor pool were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KMB from NH

Holiday Weekend

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Really nice place to stay in Lakewood. Booked a King Jr. Suite and had plenty of room for luggage and stuff. Right on 70, close to resturants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TK from NC

Hilton quality

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is exactly what you expect from Hilton hotel group. People are nice, facility is clean. Two restaurants next to the hotel you can walk to in some hundred steps. Only issue is to access to the hotel as you cannot make left turn from the highway in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gary from new york

great

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife an I were very happy with our stay the hotel was clean . The room service was great the food was just as good from the restaurant next door.