Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel, close to restaurants and coffee.

Posted May 31, 2015
Nice room and staff. Super quick check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstae NY

Convenient to all activities

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable , convenient
Location: The beach!
Pleasant hotel, comfortable seating areas in common space , grill staff very accomodating to dietary needs, only glitch was noisy wedding guests in middle of the night- Hotel did comp us breakfast for the inconvenience. Security Staff should anticipate the noisy behavior and be proactive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Read the experience
Fan in bathroom did not work. Coffee machine in room did not work. Stayed two nights, coffee machine did not work 2nd day either ! For over $300.00 for two nights not good at all. Next time we will try another place. Crazy $ 14.00 for breakfast, per person. Keep it we went to starbucks. Never again ! Ed Becker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Scranton

Toms river

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Irrelevant! We were visiting family. It is closest to our family, but we will look for someplace else next time will stay there if no alternative.
First Hilton we have stayed in that did not have complimentary breakfast. Very disappointing. Kind of a lower level quality Hilton like Ramada Inn/Best Western which is not what we expect from Hilton, especially considering the price. Not high on our list to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from San Diego CA

Clean and Friendly

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel friendly service oriented staff. Pool was nice and warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

CLASSY AFFORDABLE.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
very clean, elegant and classy, but not snooty. a couple of things i would recommend to really make it top notch. offer a bathrobe in the room and a complimentary continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Clark, NJ

A+!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was very impressed by how clean our room and the whole place in general was. There was complimentary iced lemon water and cookies in the lobby which was a nice touch. The entire staff was also very nice and accommodating. Plenty of bars and restaurants close by. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great breakfast. Clean pool. Polite staff. Quick check in