Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice for the price

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Room clean.
Location: Walked to nearby restaurant.
We just needed a place to stay overnight to get the morningt train. Worked fine. Checkin was easy and checkout. Room was corner and fairly spacious. bathroom had been remodeled recently. Overall, worked out well.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Close to the beach.

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: The hotel should be fully renovated.
Room size and condition was not pleasing. I won't recommend this hotel to a family, for a couple it's fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very quiet and clean hotel. Close to the park and the lake. Absolutely worth the price I paid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Small rooms but very clean and staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TRAVELODGE

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: NOTHING MORE TO SAY ITS A 5
Cons: IRONS IN THE ROOMS
THE STAFF WAS PARTICULARLY NICE AND WELCOMING. WE EJOYED OUR STAY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krisfrom N.E. Ohio

Get less than you pay for.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very dusty, a water leak in the ceiling that looked like it had mold growing. The tv was wet from the leak. It was not a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zavaanfrom Xenia

Nice little hotel near downtown

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a residential neighborhood ten minutes from downtown convention center. Concerns: They needed to do a better job clearing snow from the parking lot. The walls were a little too thin; I could hear people talking in the lobby clearly. Tv remote needed new batteries. Tv itself was in an awkward place in the room. If I had business I'm Cleveland I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millersburg OH

Fine hotel for the money.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: I liked the price, especially considering it only takes 10 minutes to get to downtown Cleveland.
Cons: Upgrading the decor in the rooms would be nice, but the room was adequate the way it was.
Location: The hotel is 10 minutes from the Cleveland Convention Center and other downtown attractions which made it convenient. No restaurants near it though.
When staying in a hotel, I don't need anything fancy. Although the decor was dated and could use some upgrading, the room was clean, and the breakfast was adequate. When I consider the price I paid, it was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bathroom needs attention

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfy bed. The shower mat was moldy. Bathroom ceiling was disgusting. Needs deep cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com