Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from regina,sk. canada

Ball game

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Close enough to stadium and also rock and roll hall of fame.
Cons: Nothing for me, but I,m not one for fancy, just need clean room and bed and shower which were good.
Location: See above.
Went for a ball game on our journey to visit every ball stadium.
2 out of 5
by Pauline from KY

small motel in Cleveland

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Joseph, the desk clerk
Cons: more comfortable beds would be good.
Location: met friends elsewhere so our location was not the best for us.
the desk clerk was very nice. he recommended a bakery that was excellent. the room was small & disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls..

Posted Apr 1, 2014
We had a room next to the ice machine which we heard all night. The walls are so thin you can hear your neighbors all the time. Glad we only had to stay the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hidden bargain

Posted Mar 3, 2014
All we needed was a place to stay in the Cleveland area before an early appointment at the Clinic. This motel has all the comfort and amenities of the ones that charge literally twice as much--breakfast, in-room coffee, big TV, plugs, the works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a safe location

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Cost.. Location, only ten minute drive to downtown cleveland
Cons: Overall look of hotel/room
Location: Close to several restaurants, close to downtown, safe location
Nice hotel, nice safe location at a great price..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marci from Tulsa, OK

Moving to Cleveland

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: It's location right next to the lake.
Cons: Larger signs to locate parking area from the street, especially at night. Offer a fridge and microwave in the rooms.
Location: Just a few minutes from downtown and numerous places to eat.
You get what you pay for! For the price of the room it served us well. However, the room itself was cramped. The bathroom was really small for a 6'2" male college student and parent moving him to Cleveland to go to school. The room itself was cramped too for 2 people and luggage. The evening desk clerk was very nice. It was pleasant tempature wise it was nice and warm during Cleveland's winter weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Cons: The beds could be a little softer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient to Lakewood and Cleveland

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel due to price and they are one of hotels WITHOUT bedbugs! (check bedbug registry). Hotel is very clean and staff is nice. It isn't a luxury hotel, but the rooms are clean.