Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bernicefrom dorset

It lived up to all the trip advisor reviews

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely views from the balcony and very enjoyable stay. Excellent position with lots of restaurants and places to swim or go to visit elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning Momenvasia

Posted Oct 20, 2012
Pros: The service.
Location: View of the citadel of Momenvasia was terrific! We wshed we paid for a room with a view. They have the best view in the village!!
We especially appreciated the personal service. Our rental car from Athens broke down, and we needed to get the company to drive a replace to us 6 hours away. Our host Marcus helped us to deal with the language problem, and getting the appropriate service from the car company. He gave his time and made long distance calls to help us solve our problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

positif mais pas trop

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Un accueil sympathique et à l'écoute. En revanche les chambres sont sans charme particulier à part la vue sur la mer, et pas de nécessaire de toilette à part un morceau de savon n'est disponible. Television encore en CRT, hotel situé légèrement à l'écart du centre ville, mais en proximité.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
We loved the place - great location and gret view! The owner was very accommodating and hospitable. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel Petrino à Monemvassia

Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé près du port de Monemvassia. Vue magnifique sur le Rocher. Accueil très sympathique (en anglais). Excellent rapport qualité prix!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Indiana

Posted Apr 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is across the bay from the "rock". We had a 2nd floor room with a balcony overlooking everything-beautiful! Comfortable, clean room with private bathroom. Spacious breakfast room with adequate selections. Staff spoke English and was helpful. Lots of dining options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom California

The "wonderful" Petrino Guesthouse

Posted Aug 11, 2010
For anyone who wants close proximity to Monemvasia, and a clean comfortable room with a lovely ocean view, this is the hotel for you. We were very happy with the service and we would definitely recommend it to our friends.