Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by matthewfrom Wi

Nice little place

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for hunters, bar and restaurant downstairs are fine. Breakfast in diner us excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggyfrom California

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have preferred a continental breakfast instead of using restaurant. Too pricey. Not the best area. Rooms have been updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suefrom Minnesota

Seen better days

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I booked this it came up under Devil's Lake, but it was 20 miles away. The place was very old and stinky. The bed was held up in one corner with a cement block. We had NO hot water. We found fleas in the bed. Don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Mandan ND

Good hotel, decent food

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for just one night on a business trip, although some aspects of the hotel are a bit dated, it was a nice, clean place. The staff was all very friendly, the food was pretty good, though my ribs were over-cooked. Overall a nice surprise in Lakota ND
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice food good

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Staff is good. Food good, Bar fun. I would stay agin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TJfrom Lakota ND

Lakota hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because no rooms available in Minot. Comfortable and clean with friendly staff. Attached restaurant/bar with good food. Only complaint was that our room was was not well sound-proofed. Could hear the people in the next rooming talking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls, Mn

Better than camping

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Cons: The friendliness of the hotel staff and the wait staff.
Location: It's in the middle of no where and nothing to do.
Very few hotels to choose from in the area so had to admit it had a comfortable bed and running water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Rolled from a long drive ,found the accomodations quite comfortable and quiet and had a pleasant stay