Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie from Nashville

Decent place for a business trip

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Decent place for a business trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

chilly in Monticello/Lamont

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
The beds need replacing, and the toilet didn't flush correctly---my brother fixed it in the middle of the night. No heat and the temp dropped to 32 degrees overnight....showering was rough in a chilled room. But the room was clean. You could tell it had recently been re painted....the floors were aa nice vinyl tile but cold on the feet in November.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrina from Tampa

Disappointment

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
This room was possibly the most basic room I've ever stayed in. Not comfortable at all, not enough towels, and the custodial crew attempted to walk in our room 30 min before checkout time, while my husband and I were getting dressed. I guess the staff getting ahead with their work was more important than customer privacy and satisfaction. Was disappointed in the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siva from Tampa

Nice and Clean

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis from Tampa Fla

Short Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Got one of the newly renovated rooms. Very nice, T.V. was an older model, but ok could not get on the WiFi, my tablet said I was connected but could not get the internet.The breakfast was skimpy no eggs or sausages, Only cold stuff. Over all we managed was only there for two days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by terrence from florida

nice place

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
went a fsu game , stayed here 25 miles away because of price!the rooms had been redone ,but you could tell they were dated! the staff was very friendly and helpful. not much in the area to do or see. limited for food
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonya from Monticello

Great overnight stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
We got in real late and the lady at the front desk was very friendly. The room was in decent condition. Clean and comfortable.