Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon and Tennessee

Charming hosts

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything! It was so nice being "disconnected" from our electronic devices--though we could have used them if we wished.
Location: It is a countryside farm setting that is near to many different recreational activities. Anything from the hubbub of Branson to quiet nature settings
My daughter and I spent three nights here. We loved the quietness and being away from hustle and bustle. It was a great place for us to begin our exploration of this beautiful part of the Ozarks. Our hosts were the very best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knob Noster, MO

Beautiful room, people, and location

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pulled in on my new 2014 heritage softail at the heritage ranch and promptly greeted with a smile and kindness. A wonderfully decorated home. I only wish I could of stayed longer than one night. I will be returning in spring for a longer stay. 20 miles from Eureka Springs. Not too close and not too far. Absolutely love the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnsonfrom Wildwood Mo.

Better than we expected

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The B&B was really well decorated and the owns couldn't have been any nicer. The breakfast was wonderful each morning and the best we have ever had at a B&B. We would go there again and highly recommend it to future travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassandrafrom Oklahoma

Feels like staying with friends

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Kathy and Tom made our stay seem like visiting with friends, they are proud of what that have built and you can see it in the love and care of the rooms and around the grounds, it was such a pleasure. We will be visiting Heritage ranch again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A lovely getaway!

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Location: Branson MO and Eureka Springs AR are not too far (not too close either though)
We had a nice stay in a secluded setting with a yummy breakfast of locally grown/sourced foods. the Owners are pleasant, wonderful people and sit down with you family style!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allison Sfrom Tulsa

I can't say enough about the service and amenities

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
At first I was a little disappointed that it was so far away from Eureka Springs, but after we arrived, I couldn't have been more pleased with our choice. The breakfast is delicious. They even cater to special diets like mine and another guest. The bed was so nice that I wish I could have taken it home with me. There's a mattress heater. They have a little kitchen set up with so many coffees and teas to choose from that we had to snoop around in the basket for a little while. However, the best part was the staff. We had to leave at 6:30 which is before breakfast. We told them the day before we wouldn't be here for breakfast, but we came home that night to a note on our door that said "We will bring breakfast to your cabin before you leave." We couldn't believe it. At 6 AM, they showed up with breakfast for the road which included chocolate chip scones made from scratch right out of the oven among other things.... at 6 AM! I couldn't believe they went through all the extra effort to make us feel welcome. I will never stay anywhere else when I'm in Eureka or Branson. Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Micahfrom Kansas

Great getaway

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This bed and breakfast was off the beaten path surrounded by the beautiful Ozark mountains. The couple that owned it were very accommodating. The breakfast was amazing and I will definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandyfrom Knoxville, Tennessee

Convenient and Comfortable: Like Staying w/Family

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: It was extremely comfortable in every aspect. The food, fellowship, and overall facility was perfect for our needs! The owners were so accommodating.
Cons: Can't think of anything at this time to improve our stay.
Location: It is close to Branson, MO, which is packed with touristy things to do. Dogwood Canyon Nature Park is only 2 or 3 minutes away.
We were in MO for a friend's wedding. Out of luck, we found The Heritage Ranch on line. It happened to be only 2 to 3 minutes from the wedding venue. That was definitely helpful. However, Kathy and Tom, the owners, made our stay most enjoyable. Their joy of cooking was obvious with two fabulous breakfasts! We also had cookies waiting on us in our room, as well as, a delicious snack in our room refrigerator. We not only enjoyed the food, but the hospitality and friendliness was great! Just sitting and talking with the owners was delightful and interesting. They made us feel so welcome! It honestly was like staying with family or old friends. We can't wait to return to MO and stay with our new friends at The Heritage Ranch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom ozark, mo

Amazing

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was so pretty out there and the garden and the house were so awesome. The food was great and Tom and Kathy are so great, my husband really enjoyed spending time with Tom learning the history on the house. It was amazing! Can't wait to go back