Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

落ち着く

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: 全て良し。
ホテルに対して、エクスペディアの人がもっと知識を持っていてほしい。ただ予約して金額と、部屋タイプだけでは、何もわかりません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Great! Beautiful resort with outstanding service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Amazing hospitality!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
We cannot say enough good things about this hotel! The staff knew our baby by name and was so kind and welcoming! On our baby's six month birthday, they brought us a celebratory piece of chocolate cake and mashed bananas for her! The location is ideal for accessing Lana'i City as well and the grounds are spectacular. We would love to return to the Lodge; it's truly a magical place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerilynfrom Arcadia

Love the hotel, but DON'T eat here!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved our stay at Koele! The service and staff are simly insurpassabe. We were very disappointed with the restaaunts ane the poor quality of food and service. Expect to pay doible the price and get half the qquality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

高原のような夏でも涼しいロッジ

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: ホテル敷地内が良く手入れされ、ゆったりできること。
Cons: 何をするにも高い。
Location: フェリーでラハイナへ45分で行けます。 ラハイナが都会に見えました。
マネレがいっぱいでコエレに今回泊まりました。 自然がいっぱいで、キジのような鳥はその辺りにウロウロしています。近くに牧場があるので、毎日馬も見ていました。プールはマネレのように大きくありませんが、その分、本当にゆっくりくつろげます。 毎日、マネレでゴルフやシュノーケリングをして、ここに戻ってくると涼しくて落ち着きます。 次回行くことがあっても、マネレよりコエレを選ぶと思います。 ラナイシティには、おいしいレストラン(イタリアン)もありました。 7泊滞在しましたが、全然飽きずに楽しみました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great way to celebrate!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Service, ambiance, complimentary coffee/ tea service early in the morning , complimentary popcorn machine, wonderful spa (and staff in the spa), staff
Cons: The pool can use an upgrade
Location: Relax and enjoy being there!
Missed out on Lanai last year (after our Maui wedding), but made sure we made it there this year. Did our research as early as Feb and booked in April. Opted for The Lodge because Conde Nast ranks them very well and we were not disappointed. The service was truly above and beyond, their staff were very wonderful. They made us feel very welcome for the two days we were there. I would definitely recommend my Lanai, The Lodge at Koele experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the Lodge

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We spent 4 days at the Lodge, a tranquil retreat on peaceful Lanai. Really enjoyed the beautiful surroundings, game room and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The place is great.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We loved the lodge. Some areas of the facility are showing some wear and tear, but overall the place and atmosphere is great. The room was very nice. The staff was tremendous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Georgia

The lodge.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros The lodge is great, very unique location. Restaurant inside hotel is amazing. Good service and good food. Try the Caesar salad. Nice onsite gym. Great moutian hike that's starts from the back of the resort. I would rate it a 4/10 for difficulty. Nice executive putting course. Cons The golf course is closed at the lodge. Rained two out of the three days we were there in May, but it did not last very long. The two resorts do not work together! We took the shuttle down to the resort at the bay and we felt like outcast because we staying at the lodge! They kicked us and several others out of the pool area because we weren't staying at the bay. We are all paying the same amount of money to the same company, it shouldn't matter which location.