Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire

High standard of cleanliness and comfort

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The spotless interior
Cons: The north American indian theme (confined to the entrance) could put some people off. Once inside the decor and cleanliness was impressive.
Location: Just south of the Pleasure Beach, but in a quiet location along the promenade.
Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable with super comfortable pillows. The decor was fresh, modern and co-ordinated. There was a high standard of cleanliness - everywhere was immaculate. Public free parking was available very near to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Great Family Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Arrived early, parked just outside and were able to leave our luggage at the hotel. Tram stop right across the road. Our room was a great size, spotlessly clean and fresh, plenty of tea, coffee & biscuits for us and toys for the kids! So much choice for breakfast with fresh juice on the table. Thoroughly enjoyable stay, we'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traceyfrom Glasgow

best blackpool b&b

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Last minute getaway with teenage daughter, they were able to offer a twin room, which was immaculately clean. Very impressed and not much impresses me. Landladies couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Food was amazing. Top marks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Bury

A Great 3* Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
The couple who ran the hotel could not have been more friendly and helpful. They have invested in the hotel and so it is clean and fresh. Breakfast was wonderful. Location was good - tram and bus stop close by and on the sea front. we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly owners made us feel very welcome
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Moufflonfrom Suffolk

Blackpool may be an acquired taste!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
This is a small hotel on the Promenade. Therefore the location is good (close to the tram stop) but there is quite a lot of traffic noise. The owner was, if anything, too enthusiastic about his hotel. There is parking in the street in front, but in the high season parking could be a problem. At this southern end of the city there are a number of nearby hotels which have gone out of business and rather spoil the landscape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Millsfrom Merseyside

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyable. Well suited my requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cumbria

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel at an affordable price. Owners go out of their way to help you at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Milton Keynes

Very frinendly hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Comfy room and good breakfast, but the best thing about the hotel is the friendly and helpful owners