Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
not happy with all seasons hotel as i was moved to a guest house without breakfast and didnt get an explanation why we wete moved i wont be going back there my rating 2/10 very dissapointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Belast

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice B and B would use again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from St Andrews

Reasonable Budget Accommodation

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Very good value for the full English breakfast.
Location: The accommodation is very central and only a few hundred metres to the promenade and to the beach.
My husband and I stayed at the All Seasons for two nights. The hotel was spotless and the staff were very friendly, the breakfast was delicious and the beds very comfortable. However, the atmosphere felt somewhat repressive as there were notices posted virtually everywhere informing patrons of what they could and couldn't do and what would happen to defaulters! This may have been more appropriate for those staying in a youth hostel rather than at a hotel. The room although bright and clean was extremely small. There was no wardrobe and nowhere to store our suitcase and as floor space was at a premium, we were forced to keep moving it around so that we could access the bed, bathroom or the room door. This might not have been such a problem if we had only been staying one night and had taken less luggage with us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chaz from Essex

Disguisting

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms smelt where tiny we were told it was for families yet they don't except kids??
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean rooms

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only thing i can fault is there were no clean towels or more coffee/tea left for us as we stayed 2 nights..came back after a full day to find wet towels still!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kevmand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Rochdale, UK

great!

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: The breakfast
Location: Great location. Very close to Bloomfield Road and beach. Also pretty close to pleasure beach and blackpool tower
Great hotel. Very close to the beach (end of the road) and local attractions. Room was comfy and shower was good. Room included tv with freeview. The full English breakfast was excellent. Will return again someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emma

Weekend Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lovely breakfast! Rooms clean and well looked after, no problems at all. Excellent value for money, we would stay again.