Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, great hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Down to earth staff and cosy room big bathroom
Really nice people and cosy room thank you what more else can you ask for, highly recommended :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Nice staff dated hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Ok for an overnight stay room was clean enough but very dated and dull decor no sink in toilet for washing hands and loads of stairs to room bar was also never open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Perfect cheap family hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
A fantastic hotel very close to the city centre if the heating hadn't been on so high would have been perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from Huddersfield

Fantastic value for money

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family room for 2 adults and 3 children, it was clean and tidy, excellent location, huge car park across the road, friendly staff and we were able to check in later as we were at the Pleasure beach for the day. Highly recommended and we will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nawaz from sheffield

Good

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Very good we where very happy with staff and the hotel overall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but fine for a night.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Shared bathroom was busy and wait times on the shower.
Location: Close to the city centre and could walk to the night life in 10 minutes down the main street safely. Didn't like Blackpool itself.
Stayed here one night. Hotel was basic but room and bathroom was clean and for what you pay its to be expected. Budget hotel and fine for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: cheap
Location: clubs, shops, beach, casino
it is very basic but pleased with how cheap it is and how close it is to everything you need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Izzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

somewhere to kip

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This b&b is in a fantastic location we just used it as were going to see a show in the winter gardens so for that it was brilliant. Just have to note don't expect too much for your money!! The bloke that runs this place was nice enough for the whole 5 minutes we saw him the room is very basic not much of a matress more of a plank of wood and room very out dated and small all in all cant complaint just not brilliant! Like i said don't expect too much for your money!