Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danielfrom walsall

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would recommend to anyone wanting to visit Blackpool! Lovely people, couldn't do enough for us! No down side at all!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Glasgow

Great value, great B&B!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, nice location (close to the sea front) and great price! Our son loved the breakfast, said it was the best part of the weekend. I have never seen him eat so much!! Typical seaside B&B with better than average service and hospitality. Would stay again in a heartbeat! They even offered to move their own car to allow us to park if needed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by turnerfrom derbys

excellent for a two star . work in progress .

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
current owners only been there 12 months and plan to refurbish all rooms . Gary and Alison very friendly nothing was too much trouble .Would .stay again.great location for shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cazfrom sheffield

cosy getaway

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and convenient. Excellent customer service. Room was small but well maintained and spotless Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warwick

Great guest house, lovely owners

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Greeted by a lovely couple who made us feel welcome. Fab location and could park right outside. Clean and comfortable room etc. Full English breakfast was great too! Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hospitality

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners of the Guest House are very friendly and helpful people. I had to check-in really late due to flight times but they accommodated my request. You get a full English Breakfast and some friendly conversations with the owners in the morning. The price was very cheap too. Also, the hotel is walking distance from Blackpool North Station (10 -15 min) and 5 min to the pier and other attractions like the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kiyoshifrom 日本

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
オーナーご夫妻がとても親切で、過ごしやすかったです。 もう少し部屋が広ければ最高ですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Friendly Blackpool B&B

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay with nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Brasilia

Ótima pensão

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Os responsáveis pela pensão foram muito atenciosos e amistosos. Excelente café da manhã.