Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Howardfrom Cumbria

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly owners. Room immaculately clean. Close to the centre. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurafrom lincolnshire

laura

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful, comfy beds good location to shops, very good service and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality B&B close to central facilities.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Our second visit here and found it to be as good as the previous year. Convenient location with parking, comfortable, friendly and an excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janfrom Lancashire

Close to the Grand Theatre

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Excellent little B&B really clean and very welcoming, all the information you needed for a great stay was easily available, we were made very welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michaelfrom Holme

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Easy and within walking distance of the hospital.
I would recommend this Guest House, and if I was in Blackpool again I would book without a doubt. Easy access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom London

Reliable, comforrtable and friendly.

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly run and welcoming small hotel in quieter area of Blackpool but still only 10 mins walk from the prom. More refined than the usual seaside boarding house and ideal for those that want more than what Blackpool normally provides.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good as a pit stop

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
we had used the hotel as a pit stop after work and before a party - somewhere to shower and change etc. we didnt stay the night. the owner was very friendly and helpful. the only negative point for us was the bathroom wasnt clear (especially the toilet) other than that it did the job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trevorfrom Brighton

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived soaking wet and owner was kind enough to tumble our trousers very comfortable beds and nice breakfast not to far to the sights will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastiske mennesker

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Utrolig hyggelige mennesker Margareth og Mary. Gjorde oppholdet vĂ¥rt veldig bra!