Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Can't fault this place!!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's situated in the central part of Blackpool, so all main attractions are right around the corner from the carpark just at the end of the street.
Myself and my fiancé had a lovely stay at this hotel. The staff were very lovely and attentive. The room was clean, warm and had brilliant shower facilities. The overall experience was amazing and when we return to blackpool next year, we are hoping to stay at this hotel, providing it's not booked out. I would highly recommend this hotel if your looking for a comfortable, affordable and well situated stay in blackpool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Excellent location close to seafront and shopping centre. Newly redecorated friendly owner nothing too much trouble. Cant say a bad thing about this B n B breakfast was lovely shower was nice hot would totally recommend and very cheap this is definately the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darlington

Gr8 hotel in a gr8 location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I stayed with my mum and very restless 6 year old son. The owners were fab and very friendly. The room was very clean and the lady at breakfast was so nice and friendly. The hotel is in a gr8 place with good parking ( 2 pay and display with offers if u stay over 24hours ect) the tower/sea life center town shops ect is in very close walking distance but set back from the main rd its not at all noise, would/ will stay agen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzanne from Fife

Could not have found a better location!

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a basic B&B, but at these prices there is really no way you can complain. The rooms provided a place to sleep, which was really all we needed. The breakfast was lovely, and the landlord, Richie, couldn't do enough for you. There was a really homely atmosphere, and despite being minutes from all the entertainment, it was a very quiet and peaceful street. I would use this hotel again, if only for the total convenience and friendly service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mreyfoxy from Leeds

A stay for the light's.

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is in a good spot - you could not get more central! - the downside is the rooms are too small and there only use is to sleep in them!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from Merseyside

Look for something else offering a competitive cos

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not have booked this if I had known that it was room only, there are plenty of other hotels offering B & B for a similar price. The beds were quite uncomfortable, I could feel the springs of the bed. Also on the first night I did not see anybody from the hotel and found it quite disturbing that we could have been the only ones in the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by willybob76 from Leicester

Aysgarth.... our story!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful owners. The room was nice and clean and a great place for us to set up camp before losing all our money in the arcades. All in all a pleasent place and we had a nice mini break....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by 4 golfers from burnley

good service

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean,warm,and very friendly owners.good full breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anna from portsmouth

Close to everything

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Good place to stay for night.not expensive,bed,bath...that what u need really