Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Lovely little b&b

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Had a great time, the staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Made to feel very welcome. Close to all the attractions, and made for a very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean and in excellent condition

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
Stayed with group of 6. 2 adults and 1child per room. Rooms were clean ad better than expected.breakfast was good and all he staff were friendly from thevowner to the girls who sorted your brealfast in morming. Alswe. Were givin vouchers to use at the sandcadtles water park which was helpfull. deffinately stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

made feel very welcome

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
As soon as we came until we went we were made feel very welcome, location of hotel ideal and all in all a lovely weekend.Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
The Owners, Simone & Alan were very knowledgeable about the area,gave good recommendations and were ideal hosts.The hotel was clean and tidy and in an excellent location for our needs. We would definitely book again if returning for a short break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G Lawler

Didn't want to leave!

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels
Lovely little B&B based right in the middle of all the entertainment Blackpool has to offer. The owners were lovely, welcoming and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from cornwall

better than anticipated

Posted Nov 18, 2011 on Hotels
very friendly and helpful owners could not do enough for you
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from sheffield south yorkshire

BLACKPOOLS BEST BREKKIE

Posted Oct 31, 2011
met by simone on arrival.very friendly.showed us to our room and immediately became asked our first names.lots of building work around but never bothered us.without doubt the best breakfast ever had in a b&b. would recomend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bedmond Hotel Blackpool

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels
Very warm and friendly. Clean and comfortable rooms. Lovely breakfast . Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Buskerud

Hyggelig B&B

Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels
Koselig B&B plassert sentralt i byen. Meget hyggelig vertskap som gjorde alt for at vi trivdes der. Meget god frokost. Vær obs på at ikke alle rom har bad.