Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Lovely welcoming hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Stayed for two nights in early season. Very welcoming and knowledgeable re local area. Facilitated an early breakfast on our second morning, wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom South yorkshire

Family get together and funny girls

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night in a double room and our girls stayed in a twin. Both rooms clean and comfortable and warm. Twin room shower lovely and hot ours warm. Plenty of tea and coffee in room. Tasty breakfast. Sophie was a lovely host and made us very welcome. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

Birthday Trip

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: A warm & friendly welcome
Location: Quiet area, easy to reach the centre for all your needs shows,tower with lots of food outlets.
Wonderful 4day stay close to everything we needed, shows & the tower,nice walk to the pleasure beach or catch a tram,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Manchester, UK

Great Blackpool stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming, clean and comfortable. Good location if you want to be near the North Pier/tower. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, comfortable, friendly hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Location and prices
We were dancing at the Tower Ballroom and the hotel is a ten minute walk away so was very convenient and reasonably priced. It was also close to restaurants and bars and minutes from the shore but is at the quiet end of the street. The room was clean and well appointed, our welcome was warm and the breakfast (included in the price) was excellent. Have already recommended them to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Clean friendly comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Room spotless and comfortable breakfast lovely and plentiful and Sophie was lovely always ready to help with any queries will def stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wolverhampton

A great place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This was our second stay at the Belvedere, and it was as good as the first. Sophie and Julie run an excellent establishment, and have got everything right. Our room was bright and fresh and the full English breakfast spot on . We will definitely be back and have no hesitation in recommending the Belvedere. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevenfrom Huddersfield

A great hotel, close to the town centre

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The warm welcome at the Belvedere started long before arriving in Blackpool with a text message asking what time we expected to arrive. When we did get to the hotel, the door was open before we'd even got the gate open. Check-in was very efficient and our room spotlessly clean and tidy. The little details in the room were lovely; tea, coffee and biscuits; plenty of clean fluffy towels and nice toiletries. The little book about the locality was the icing on the cake though. Lots of suggestions for places to eat and things to do with leaflets that had clearly been replaced for the current season. Breakfast was conveniently late (9:30 - 10:00) and even though we were 10 mins later than that, the food was excellent and we weren't made to feel as though we were an inconvenience. All in all a great hotel with superb service and one we look forward to returning to soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rogerfrom California

Lovely Place

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: The owners are great. the room was quant and cozy and elegant. All of our needs were met and exceeded
Cons: I enjoyed my stay without any regrets
Location: Easy to get around town. a 10min walk to the North pier and winter gardens. 5min walk to train station
what a great place to stay and come home to every night. The owners are so nice. The accommodation's are cozy, clean and elegant. Breakfast is served each morning and the staff is extremely helpful even before you arrive don't hesitate to contact them to help you with your travels.