Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from widnes

Hotel was lovely, nice and quiet

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Good for children, entertainment made to feel welcome
Cons: Just the chubby waiter at breakfast
Location: Location was fab, nice and quiet and only a 10 min walk to pleasure beach, tram right outside hotel
It was lovely and clean, hotel staff all very lovely apart from one chubby girl at breakfast who was very moody and un helpfull, entertainment good my 8 year old loved it. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was overall good experience, hotel was near beach. Tram wa just outside hotel for all major attractions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan

Adequate to stop overnight while attending events

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Showers were good. Room clean and comfy.
Cons: More direction signs for lifts.
Location: Convenience for tram to get into centre of Blackpool but be slightly on outskirts where a bit quieter.
Chosen for parking car safely but had to park on streets. Minor point but not made clear on website that very limited parking at hotel. Lifts in hotel could do with direction signs as a bit of a maze but overall a good place to stay, clean and comfortable bedrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annmc from Manchester

OK but too noisy near the main lift

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall not too bad, but far too noisy in room 321 near the central lift. Other inconsiderate and heavily drunken guests were arguing at full pelt at 2.30 a.m! In fairness, they moved us to a much quieter room the next day, but if they'd been full, I wouldn't have wanted to stay another night. Breakfast only starts at 8.00 so this was too late for us, so have no idea what the food is like. Rooms are fine - recently refurbished, but far too hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Shame about the noisy neighbours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Cambs

Clean comfortable and great service

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, hotel staff very friendly, rooms very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenny from Didcot

Carousel hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with lovely rooms and a great shower Nice food at good prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my one night stay. My reason for staying was close access to Blackpool Airport for early flight shame the times did not fit in with breakfast times. I would stay again everything was very good beds, food, staff very helpful all in all very satisfied.