Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Perfect for the Tower end of Blackpool.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Struggling to think of anything. Car park had to be payed for in public car parking, but thats standard for most of the hotels in this are.
Location: Very close to the Tower and its attractions, Casino's, restaurants, Tram and bus stops, Sea life, Central pier.
Very welcoming hosts. Breakfast choice was excellent as was the food. Big enough room for Mum, Dad,pregnant daughter and twelve year old son. Unexpected in house game of bingo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaltsufrom Helsinki

Nappivalinta

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on aivan Blackpoolin keskustassa, kaiki olennainen parin minuutin kävelyn päässä. Erinomaisen ystävällinen ja palvelualtis henkilökunta, varsin hyvä englantilainen aamiainen. Siistit huoneet, joissa mukavat vuoteet. Hyvä hinta/laatu-suhde. Menen toistekin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EVIEfrom DOUGLAS

Fantastic Hospitality

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay @ Chaplins. Michelle & Lee were perfect hosts. Comfortable room with a view of the tower. A good breakfast was provided . We also had free WIFI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sfrom 日本

オーナー夫妻がとても良い人でした

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: オーナー夫妻の人柄
Cons: ネットの快適性。暖房器具。
Location: 歩いてすぐに町の中心地で、ビーチに行くにも便利。
オーナー夫妻がとても良い人で、フレンドリーでした。朝食はイングリッシュ・ブレックファーストのみですが、出来立てでおいしかったです。インターネットがつながりにくかったので、ネット必要な方には少々不便かもしれません。あと、けっこう寒いときでも部屋の暖房が入っていないようでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joycefrom Scottish Borders

Great B&B.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Lovely hosts. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Superb breakfast. Reasonable prices.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Central location, close to shops, shopping centres and clubs. Near the North Pier. Lots of small restaurants serving good, cheap meals.
Warm welcome from the hosts, Michelle and Lee. Cozy, clean and comfortable room. Freshly cooked, appetising breakfast. Very reasonably priced. We will return the next time we are in Blackpool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EmmaJDfrom West Yorkshire

Friendly

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loverly friendly staff, comfertable rooms (though a little small) and a cracking breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ミタマfrom 日本, 東京都

一人旅でも安心

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: 清潔さ
Cons: 電気ケトルが汚れていた
Location: 近くにスーパーやショッピングセンターがある
シングルで6泊ほど利用しました。 シングルですがベッドはダブル位の大きさですし、清潔でした。 しいて言うならばバスタブと冷蔵庫があったら良かったな、と思いましたがこの値段でこの快適さはお得です。 部屋もバスルームも清潔で使い安く、オーナーご夫婦はとても親切で明るい方でした。 朝ご飯もフルブッレクファーストでボリューム満点です。 M&Sやショッピングセンターも近くにありがとうあります。 家にいるかのような雰囲気のホテルです。