Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Lesbiojo from Liverpool

Bus shelter would of been better

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Going Home
Cons: Needs condemed as mildew on walls is not a good look. Nothing about it was acceptable,
Location: Perfect location for gay pride which was why we booked it
I expected basic and clean nothing more however the hotel was filthy, noisey and stunk of dog. Go else where please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarah from runcorn

very clean room,

Posted Feb 17, 2014
very clean room, beds very comfortable, staff very welcoming really enjoyed our stay. only complaint was shower room lock didnt work but overall loved my stay :)))))))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by smxlad from manchester

Nice updated room

Posted Dec 30, 2013
A clean bed and breakfast with comfy bed and warm welcome Decent sized room too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Late checkin

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to be charged a late fee nearly equal to the cost of the room for arriving at 8.30!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by mark from buxton derbys

Close to shops and night life

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Cons: Everything
Location: Handy location
Guest house in need of good clean Bedroom dirty not been Hoover Towels not good No door on bathroom Over all smell on entering was not good Would not advise anyone to stay there Better choice on same road Only room only No breakfast
3 out of 5
by Roger from Hove

Adequate

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Better attention to room presentation / ensure clean and ready of occupancy / fix faults.
Location: Close to Blackpool town centre nightlife and seafront
Reasonably clean and comfortable. Good breakfast However, room not made up on arrival, power went off during evening and ceiling leaked water from room above
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room very clean, helpful staff. The only downside, was I could'nt shut my window properly and the rest of the hotel was in the middle of an up date. But good value for a nights stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lee from Barrow in Furness

This is a hostel not hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked a romantic break an was given a box room on top floor. Could hear next door snoring all night. Toilet was on next floor down, shower 2 floors down. The shower room was that old and dirty we had a strip wash in the room after pouring boiling water from kettle to clean it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com