Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARIE from SCARBOROUGH

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
NOT AS DESCRIBED BY YOU, FITHY ROOMS, BIG BLACK COBWEBS, DOG HAIRS ON ALL LANDINGS, SMELLY, WAY OVER PRICED, SHOWER DOORS NOT FROSTED, SHOWERS WERE DISGUSTING. YOU NEED TO SEE THIS FOR YOURSELVES CHECK OUT ROOM FOUR NO ROOM TO MOVE. BIG COBWEBS IN DINING AREA . BREAKFAST WAS "TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT" NOT GIVEN ANY CHOICE. WILL NOT BE STAYING THERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberley from Hertfordshire, UK

Great Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Location, Staff Really Friendly, Cleanliness, Excellent Value
Cons: Saying Goodbye
Location: Within 5 minute walk to central pier and other main attractions
The staff were really friendly, they provided us with local knowledge and made our stay there very welcoming and comfortable. The location was fantastic, the amenities were also very good, had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. Very pleasant staff and were on hand anytime we needed help. The full english that was included was great. The room was of a very high standard, really clean, it was made to feel like a home from home. We would definetly be coming here again and highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in in blackpool excelent bedroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

defo be bk again

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
its was amazing great host so friendly will be bk soon xxx
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, great full english breakfast. Close to the beach. I'll stay here on my next trip to blackpool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joanne buggie

great for the money,cant fault it

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
loved it,great couple who own it.Room was loverly to will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by graham lewis

near to all the attractions

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
made to feel very welcome colin very friendly and helpful. the room was a bit small very compact ok for a short stay. the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good. ideal location for tower shops and theatre
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from southport

excellent value

Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
lovelly couple very helpful and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from scunthorpe

the sefton hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
it was a nice weekend away it very clean the meals was good u can have has much has u like the people you run it are very friendly and looked after you i will be going there next year