Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Bradford

welcoming hotel friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Lincoln

Family friendly

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant owner. Clean and comfortable and well located Huge breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Weston super Mare

Great Break

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel room a little small could have done with a chair to sit on but very clean Breakfast was lovely!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Bradford

Really nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in many hotels in Blackpool but this was by far the cleanest. Really nice hotel and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Disappointedfrom Sheffield

Hotels. com

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't stay here although first impressions looked great though When we arrived we were told that HOTELS.COM had only sent the request to them the day before, when we actually booked it weeks ago. Therefore they didn't have a room for us. However the owner was very lovely and made arrangements for us to stay elsewhere, bless him. Very kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANUPAMAfrom KOLKATA, INDIA

close to the attractions

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The location which was close to the attractions.
Cons: The size of the toilet.
Location: The water parks is almost cross the road and the pleasure beach is hardly a minute walk.
This hotel is idle for the family. Little away from the station but was very close to the sand castle water park and the pleasure beach. Andrew was very friendly and helpful. We had booked a family room so we got bunker beds we are not used to so it quite uncomfortable and bathroom was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Danescourt Hotel, Blackpool

Posted May 30, 2014
Very good hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent with plenty of choices available. The criticism would be the lack of parking but this through no fault of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Harryfrom North Wales

Very friendly and in good location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good breakfast and room basic and small but clean and had en-suite, tv, tea making facilities and hair dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carter Family

Very handy for the promenade and tram

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Parking isn't available at the hotel but at the end of the road was a good car park where we paid only £12 for 48 hours. Hotel staff very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Breakfast was good. Beds were soft. Rooms small but adequate and very clean. Great for the children to have a bunk bed.