Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bridlington east yorkshire

pleasent hotel near beach madam tussade. tower.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: pleasent landlord having your own key to come and go as you pleased.
Cons: bathroom was a bit small couldnt really move in there.
Location: tower pier madam tussades centre most everything was all in walking distance except pleasure beach but trams were just at the top of the road.
landlord gary was very pleasent to wards us carried are luggage up to are room very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham b16

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I love my stay at d hotel Gary was very nice to us and my children enjoyed themselves
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfy beds, great location decor a bit dated but just what we needed, very clean too and service was great too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alex from skegness

very freindly

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice people. room was nice and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coventry

Not too good.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Needed the bar open it said online bar child friendly online. It was not even open
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kirsty from glasgow

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mary was lovely and couldn't have been more helpful. She was great with the kids and offered info on things to do/see. I highly recommend breakfast.... fit for a king and will set you up the whole day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sarah walters from derby

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and nothing was to much trouble for the gentleman who owned it we stayed in the family room and there was plenty of room bathroom very clean shower worked fine our stay was very pleasant and we are thinking of booking again later on in the year .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaymeleigh from Livingston

Great little hotel with friendly helpful staff.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Would definitely stay again, really close to main attractions. Great value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
you get what you pay for,as we all know. So dont go expectiing a 5 star hotel .A basic b&b,with kind and helpfull staff,clean room ,ok bathroom and clean bedding, nice cooked breaki,for a couple of nights stay we found it fine. In a good central location couple of minutes walk from central pier.Parking a bit of an issue we were lucky and got parked outside on arrival,then choose to walk everywhere,or else its nearby pay and display car parks,which could end up costing a fortune.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com