Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonner from Birmingham

Good hoasts

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Ok but not value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanne from Birmingham

Fantastic place to stay very clean

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
Very very good nice owners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK

Cancelled Travel Lodge for here, Not disappointed.

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Cheaper than branded hotel. Decent size room and en-suite facilities. Friendly staff/owners. Nice decent sized breakfast.
Cons: Parking (but this is the same everywhere)
Location: Blackpool is well worth a visit if you have not been for a while, it has changed a lot. I love the place.
I cancelled my booking at the Travel Lodge to book here instead. I was not disappointed and we got a lovely cooked Breakfast too. Friendly and welcoming, the room we were in was a decent size, bed was comfortable. Everything was nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again. I wasn't surprised to hear they get a lot of repeat business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by becky from royal leamington spa

lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Location: Great location for getting around Blackpool , very close to st.chads tram stop
We had a very lovely stay, everyone was very friendly and polite and the rooms were clean and a good size. Great location for getting out and about and the st chads tram stop is at the end of the road if you don't fancy walking. If we visit Blackpool again this is where we will stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for a weekend in Blackpool

Posted Apr 11, 2013
The owners of this hotel are very warm and welcoming, so we very much enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndsey

Great

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent service great owners will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great trip

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
amazing hotel, very friendly owners couldnt hve done more. defo worth a visit u wont regret it we will b bck
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Endast för familjer!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
Trevliga människor som hade hotellet men allt var "sunkigt"! Billigt och det var väl det som var bra!