Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower room

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The shower room was very small and doors difficult to shut but for the one night we stayed it was fine. If I was staying longer it would not have been satisfactory and very little hanging room for clothes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pigeon lady from north east

Good location

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly welcome. Room clean and comfortable. Very central location. Car parking an added bonus. A good hearty breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janet from Lancashire

Clean, comfortable, staff and breakfast lovely!

Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and centrel

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Excellant stay just what i needed thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by welsh girl from cumbria

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was great for hitting the town for a girly night out. We had a twin room which was comfortable but could have done with being a bit bigger eg: a dressing table and chair. Breakfast was lovely and the owners were very inviting. I would say the only downfall for this hotel is that you have to vacate your room by 10am, ive stopped in a few b&b in blackpool in the past and not had to vacate unitl 11am, which is much better after a night out. Apart from that I couldn't fault this hotel and would recommend it to friends and family.
2 out of 5
by teresa from leeds

plenty of nicer hotels to choose from

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: poor
thr room had a broken window so was draughty all night plastic sheets on the beds so really uncomftable and breakfast not ready in time aufull stay away !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Recommended hotel for couples

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Clean bed and full english breakfast
Cons: Thin bedroom walls
Location: Perfectly located at the centre of Blackpool
Friendly Staff! A good value for money basic room, exactly what we needed for a 1-night stay! Room was clean. Slightly thin room walls but no major issues with that. Buffet english breakfast was really nice! I would recommend it to any couple. Will be back again.