Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kempofrom buckinghamshire

the falcon

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable room and good breakfast but there was no tv in the room due to a technical fault
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebeccafrom Reading

Lovely B&B just off the promanade

Posted Oct 30, 2013
We arrived after a 6hr journey, lovely welcome by owners no parking but have a secure car park 5 mins away, fantastic don't have to worry about car again! Lovely spacious room, lovely breakfast and as I have dietary needs this was not a problem at all, would recommend and would stay again if I went to Blackpool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by garryfrom west yorks

good little hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice comfy room, nice breakfast and friendly hosts, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was small but very nice, the people were lovely and very friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by salmafrom oldham

absolutely disgussted

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am disappointed about the stay here.the staff were extremely rude and didn't deliver their service correctly. will NEVER recommend this to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by davidfrom uddingston, glasgow

best place to stay in blackpool by a mile

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect centralised location
lovely hosts, very warm welcoming by first name terms, bent over backwards to help with parking, breakfast was lovely and there was a lot of choice to cater for everyone, wasnt expecting the size of the family room for 2 adults and 3 kids. usually they are tiny, this was a delight to stay in as the room was massive. only 1 tiny fault there was no seat in the room for reading, would strongly recommend and we will be back without the kids later in the year
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dottyfrom Scotland

Service

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a good time weather was good hotel owners were very friendly and helpful only thing she did say she would get us a fan but we never got one but we were happy any way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Friendly and welcoming hosts

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was spotless, the service was excellent, nothing was too much trouble, Geoff and Chris were perfect hosts, very friendly and warm, thr breakfast was first class, location just short walk from promenade and all amenities, and local shops just across the road from hotel, well worth a visit, we will definately be back.