Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by julie from uk

Blackpool break

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Do not stay here, it's revolting! We even bought new bed sheets for the night due to the bed sheets on the bed looking ancient and dirty.... Horrific experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean123 from Manchester

Good breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very basic it was reasonably clean but the smell of curry is very off putting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ash

Good hotel very central next to blackpool tower

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Very friendly staff, room ok get what you pay for. Overall good hotel right next to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mark halll from newcastle

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
full english was amazing 10 oot of 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from Bedford

Nice little hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for just one night for our weekend trip to Blackpool. The staff were nice, the hotel homely and the bed was simply the most comfortable bed in the world. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karen p from mid wales

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
After reading all the reviews,after i had booked the hotel,i arrived with trepidation,but also with an open mind,so i was really pleased on arrival as to how nice the hotel was,im not saying it was 3* by any means,but it was very clean and the owners were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly and happy hotel, breakfast was lovely and a wide selection including a cooked breakfast Rooms a little small but okay for a place to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conor and Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by faye from liverpool

Okay, but for the price can't moan!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
It was okay. After reading some of the reviews we thought we was heading for the house of horrors, but it wasn't as bad as expected! Staff were fine, didn't have much dealings with them and there were no spraying of air freshener or strange questions. Cleanliness really could be improved, although the bed sheets looked clean, there was a spoon in the wardrobe, dead spiders in the sink, the windowsills where full of muck and a very strange stain on the bathroom wall! All in all though it was okay and was close to the bars and clubs so it done for us for one night!
1 out of 5
by Luke

It was worst hotel in my live...

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Very kind staff. Good breakfast.
Dirty, dusty, ugly... Bed was not replaced after previously guests. I slept in clothes. I don't used shower because it was terrible...