Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Hotel next to beach

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Loved it room was lovely lovely view bed very comfy first class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Well located and classy

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Reception staff were outstanding!
Cons: Shower rose is a bit low in the bathroom.
Very happy stay. Will be back! Not more to be said really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Excellent stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Close enough to the Pleasure Beach (tram ride away) without being in the middle of everything. Staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Stayed here to visit the Pleasure Beach. There is also Blackpool Tower, Madame Tussauds, Ripleys. North South and Central Piers provide amusements.
Comfortable room. Great that the 'sofabed' was split into 2 pieces. My boys (10&7) loved the pool. Only ate breakfast at the hotel which was plentiful with an excellent choice. Will definatley return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location and condition
Cons: Most of the staff were helpful but one stood out as not and even allowed other guests to jump the queue to get ahead of us. This lowered my rating.
Location: Right on the seafront with large sandy beach and the world-famous illuminations, just a short 15min walk to town centre and Blackpool Tower
Generally pleased with the hotel although trying to get a lamp fixed was harder than it should have been. Only surprise element of the trip was getting a call from the hotel about another customer with the same surname because they didn't have a mobile number for the other person. As mine was a single booking for a single person, I was surprised to say the least!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Breafast
Cons: Urgent Update needed to tired hotel.
Location: Handy for the promenade and tram
Tired and shabby; staff trying hard. Not worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice hotel close to the attractions

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Hotel has a lot of building work going on so could not got to the sea front restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to north pier

Posted Nov 5, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in blackpool could have stayed longer will do next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom staffordshire

Could not ask for more

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Looked beautiful and kept clean and tidy
Cons: Nothing,
Location: Very good for what we need
Staff were very helpful and pleasant and arrival, breakfast the next morning the staff couldn't do enough for you,tea and coffee OnDemand and overall experience was good this is the second time we stayed at this hotel I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in blackpool

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Excellent location, staff are the best you will ever find in any hotel, the breakfast is amazing! The rooms are great. I would of given a higher mark for room cleanliness but our room had some rubbish under the bed from the guests before us. The TVs could do with better channels, nothing for the children to watch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NI

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Clean comfortable hotel. Good bar and friendly service. Nice selection on buffet dinner.