Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Implolitegoblin from Nottinghamshire, UK

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Stayed just the one night so we could go to a gig in the city, perfect location for walking to the venue, pubs and a wide range of restaurants and takeaways. Clean accommodation and pleasant and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always know what to expect with Holiday Inn. Preston was up to the mark. The reception staff were very helpful in supplying me with a map and taking time to give me directions across town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jackie from uk

Value stay

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: /
Cons: /
Location: /
its a decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by mt from wales

Preston hotel. Holiday Inn

Posted Oct 27, 2013
We booked a double room in June for October only to be told on arrival that the hotel only had twin rooms left. As they had sold out, when I said we had booked in June, hotel then said they allocate room on arrival. As we had to arrive late at 18.30 no double rooms left. Unless you can arrive early I royals stay somewhere else. Plus rude receptionist when checking out.. Good location, centre of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trev

city. hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013
good location next to bus sation nice rooms only 2 things let it down very limerted free parking get there before 2pm and no breakefast inc i paid £50 for 1night otherwise good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dale and Family from Colchester Essex

overall great

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and we could not have asked for anything more. It was family friendly and extremely clean and staff were very helpful. I would recommend to others.