Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Help from Leeds

Bad

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
This was the most dead depressing hotel I've ever stayed at, dark dull atmosphere was none exsistsnt I felt depressed inside it. The room was substandard, no door on wardrobe, decor needed doing a few years back, white towels ohm grey with black stains on, bedding worn old bed like sleeping on springs alone. Bin had an inch of yucky stuff in bottom of it, the toilet would not flush and kept overflowing owner said yes it always does that. A young couple aged in very early 20s were left in charge alone. They did not have a clue. Never stay there again and would not recommend it, it's gone right down since the good reviews on here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Little family from North west

Lovely little hotel but no bar

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel with lovely staff but was bit dissappointed when I noticed there was no bar - which I should of noticed from research but just presumed it would of - but still a great hotel with lovely staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 25/08/2014 from 26/08/2014

excellent over night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Lovelly hotel in centre of blackpool, room was in great condition. Top floor room stairs killer climbing up. Breakfast in morning was excellent and staff werw really friendley and polite. Will be deffinatley be booking again... as stayed in a few hotels in blackpool before and this has set the bench mark for 3 star hotel for price paid around £50 for the night. Parking included aswell. 5/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mies from tampere

hinta laatusuhde kohdallaan

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
perushotelli matkailijalle jolle hinta on laatua tärkeämpi
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nigel from Nuneaton

Very nice place.

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly, room was lovely, clean and cosy. Our en-suite was a little small if you are on the large size. But could not fault anything else, nice breakfast, location is very centra. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottinghamshire

nice hotel close to all shops trams buses .

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the food that I had ,my wife does not eat a fried breakfast ,was offered another choice much to her taste.
Cons: only thing I would have liked would have been a hotel bar.
Location: close to the tower and all shops and other amenities.
hotel clean staff helpful only down side no bar in hotel if you required a nightcap before you settled down before going to your room .other than that cannot fault our stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by りな from 神戸

快適なベッド

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
ベッドが快適でよく眠れました。部屋も十分な広さで、コーヒー紅茶が揃っています。この周辺のホテルの中ではかなり快適に過ごせるところと言えるのではないでしょうか。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian from Wien

günstig und gut

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Typisches Hotel in Blackpool, kleine und hellhörige Zimmer, jedoch mit funktionierender Dusche und WC, Zimmer absperrbar. Sauberkeit entspricht dem standard der dortigen Hotels, das Frühstück war gut und ausreichend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thelma and Louise from Scotland

Great value B and B

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
Can't find anything bad to say about this place apart from the seagulls were a bit noisy!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ken smith from elland

nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good value nice hotel with cooked breakfast in morning . will book again