Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

overnighter

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: all of it ..
Cons: no not really
Location: location was fine for us, as we were at a family birthday we only came from Blackpool but cant drink and drive but pleased we stayed with you.
Just had the one night, but never used your hotels before but we were well impressed. I will now l always look first to see if there is a Legacy Hotel near to where we are going. Bed really comfy bathroom lovely and breakfast one of the nicest we've had on our travels. all the staff were pleasant, so thanks very much ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Hertfordshire

Good location, breakfast and comfort and value

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, breakfast and service. Hotel staff very helpful and have based rating on value. For the cost could not fault!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Barnet

one night business trip with colleagues.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
One night for business with colleagues. Nice clean room and comfy bed. Close to university. Bar open late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from leeds

good stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
ideal. good parking. good breakfast. good room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA.

Nice Affordable Hotel Near UCLAN, Preston.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: 1. The bed is a bit soft. 2. A computer with an attached printer, for printing out from the internet (ex: Boarding Pass, email, etc).
Location: Very near to the university, walking distance to town, shopping malls dan take-out. (Most take-outs are Halal).
Had a pleasant 5 days stay at the hotel. Breakfast provided was good, the staffs were very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Wifi was available at all times. I would recommend others to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Olav from Stavanger

Bra hotell i Preston

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fint sted å tilbringe et par dager i Preston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Sale

Worth a visit if you are in Preston.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clearly a "business" hotel but the staff were all really helpful and firendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wai yip kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels