Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the pleasure beach.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The hotel was very nice and family friendly. They would do anything to help your stay. It was clean and breakfast excellent .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alex Johnson from Manchester

marsden was great.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went to blackpool with 2 others and we were able to check into the room early which was great, so we could leave our luggage while we went around blackpool. We were given a key, free to come and go whenever. Owners were friendly and relaxed. Everything was clean and tidy, the only thing I would say is that you might struggle with space for clothing and belongings if you are staying for more than one night. I missed breakfast, so I can't comment about that. But overall everything was great and I would definitely go back again. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel next to pleasure beach

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great value for money, clean, comfortable stay, lovely friendly owner, nice breakfast, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita from Nottingham

Fantastic service

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. Very welcoming and helpful. Would defiantly book to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leehumphrey from high wycombe

Small but great

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was small, and room also small, but very clean, very friendly staff, and a great breakfast, really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ollie's Family from Liverpool

Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice pleasant stay, attentive service and very close to all amenities and beach. A perfect base for a seaside trip..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donegal Danny from Ireland

Small but pleasant

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was compact but had everything one needed. Didn't eat there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaye from Staffordshire

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay and lovely people who run the hotel very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy from Bury

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic. Steve makes you feel very welcome and the stay was very comfortable. Breakfast was amazing !