Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from Leeds

Hotel is in good position for views.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Modern and very clean.
Location: We played on 18 hole pitch and put nearby which was interesting and quite testy. Plenty of good cafe's and restaurants.
We were in Room 9 on the second floor which had a sea view from the small balcony. The bed was enormous and very comfortable. The staff were very polite and extremely helpful.Full marks to them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Neil L from Darlaston

Would stay again

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Our room was huge, and if it had been in blackpool they would have probably put another 2 beds in it! Very clean and comfortable. St Annes is a nice area to stay if you are visiting Blackpool, as it is quiet, but only a couple of miles into the centre. Breakfast is continental and all you can eat. Only saw one member of staff while we were there, but she was very helpful and friendly. Parking is a bit tight on the forcourt if you have a big car. Would definately recommend this hotel. Opposite is the railway carriage tea rooms, which is very good, and there are lots or good restaurants close by in St Annes. St Annes beach is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JR from Warrington

Really nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire hotel was completely spotless, the staff were polite and friendly and the room was spacious and comfortable. It is a short taxi ride away from Lytham, but that just means it's quiet. This has not been the first time I've stayed there and will not be the last.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel superb staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Had a really nice stay at mode. Got the top floor sea view room and had a massive bed and a balcony. The staff couldn't be more helpful and we were well taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherbet from Birmingham

Modern Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, very clean, modern and the staff were very friendly. Would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland

Nice hotel experience

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Better use of bar area, Could be serving hot food and cakes etc.
Location: Good location along promenade
Boutique style hotel, nice room and very pleasant staff. Could do with a kitchen and full bar. At least some pastries. Place seems under utilized
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian S

Very comfortable. Good continental breakfast.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Nothing to complain about. Very nice place. Will defo return.