Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good price

Posted Oct 31, 2014
pleasant and quiet hotel with nice breakfast. close too pleasure beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Rfrom worksop notts

good hotel for price we paid

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel very nice landlady very helpfull
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dawnfrom Staffordshire

great time

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really great place to stay lovely and clean great people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

POKER AGAIN

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: proximity to the g casino
Cons: nothing that I could see
Location: location was excerllent for me and as I play poker at night this was a perfect place to stay.
went down to blackpool to play at the g casino .As I am p-laying till 4 or 5 in the morning I like a place that is close by and this hotel was right across the road from the casino.Hotel was very comfortable and the proprietors were very friendly.Stayed in a single room which met my requirements.As I didn't get back to my hotel till 4 or 5 ididnt get up for breakfast but on the day I was leaving I did get up for breakfast and it was excellent would definitely stay there again and as I am planning to go back to blackpool at the end of the month this will be my preferred choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs Lfrom West Yorkshire

Perfect base for families

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is well situated ,close to front,tram stops and blackpool attractions. It is a basic hotel and as such offers good value. The owners and staff are extremely friendly and accommodating,families and children are made to feel welcome. The room we stayed in was small but clean and well kept. One of the main plus points of our stay were the amazing breakfasts which really did mean we often skipped lunch because they were so filling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds great location

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kids loved it quiet area defo will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yatesfrom Bolton

John and polly

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment we arrived the owners where very good the hotel is spotless ,nothing to much trouble for them mother is certainly an asset to this family run hotel,very good breakfast in fact one of the best I have had will defenatley go back thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simonfrom Leighton Buzzard

Value for mone

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owners of this B&B are lovely, wry accommodating, with a late bar and a breakfast that is served at a reasonable hour. However, the room I stayed in was small (although spotlessly clean) and needed work; there were holes in the wall and it needed decorating. The walls were very thin; I could hear snoring most nights, and there was only a tiny window which would not open. I'm afraid the bed was terrible; in the room I was in it was on a slope, and really needed a new mattress; it was incredibly lumpy. However, all this aside, for £20 per night it was a real bargain, and I would probaby go back there.