Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by STEVE T from TORQUAY

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
STAFF AT PELHAM LODEG WERE WONDERFUL THEY COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU FRANK WAS VERY HELPFUL WOULD STAY AGAIN WHENH IN BLACKPOOL WELL DONE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'd defo stop here again top hotel :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dorothy from wrexcam walles

comfy beds great location fantastic service

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was okay I enjoy myself I will visit again thank you very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lakeland Mike from Cumbria

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight while visiting hospital. The staff were very friendly and helpful, allowing me to book in early and park my car. Town centre shops are very close, including local buses with good service to hospital. Clean well equipped room with free broadband and an excellent cooked breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really friendly staff

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place good location good food great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharron from Carlisle

fantastic hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic Hotel, lovely people Martin and his staff could not do enough, got up and give us cooked breakfast for 7.15 , as we had a Cheerleading com at the Winter Gardens. Rooms lovely and very clean. Will be booking this Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good value Blackpool Bed and Brekfast

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pelham Lodge isn't the cheapest place to stay in Blackpool, but it is good value, located near the Blackpool North railway station and Winter Gardens venue it was perfect for my trip to Blackpool. Friendly service on arrival, all very easy and straightforward, accomodation was clean and brekfast in the morning was good, a typical full English brekfast with the additional options of cereal, yogurt, and fruit juices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivien from Wigan

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent warm welcome and lovely room and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by adamfromoz from Melbourne, Australia

BRILLIANT VALUE FOR MONEY!

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My friend & I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. Beautifully appointed and breakfast was included. Rooms are smallish but VERY clean. New bathrooms. The service was absolutely impeccable and the rates provided phenomenal value for money. Highly recommended. Loved my stay in Blackpool. Thank you!