Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by seanfrom Chesterfield

Great BB

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, clean and a great breakfast. A great stay and we would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Huddersfield

home from home

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly, warm welcome,comfy,clean .Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom From Bolton

Great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The BEST small hotel we have ever stayed in and we will be going back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lisburn Northern Ireland

Comfortable,homely and convenient

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: We liked its central position.withowners who went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Safe parking for our car was a bonus.
Cons: There is very little to be improved on!
Location: The Pleasure Beach, Horseshoe Bar,Ice Show and South Pier are within short walking distance also public transport into Blackpool and further.
We had a very pleasant stay and will be back again. The accommodation wasexcellent and the breakfasts were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford

Fantastic Host, good location & care for guests

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Nice location, close to pleasure beach and 20minutes walk to Blackpool tower. Free Private parking for guests is advantage to guests.
Cons: Not required.
I have been travelling to Blackpool for last 10 years, but Helen and Kelvin have been by far the best host. They have taken special care for our food as we are vegetarian, infect they have taken extra steps to get my parents and us feel very comfortable. Rooms are very clean, specious and their hospitality has been fantastic. Definitely recommend them and will visit it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matelowfrom Poole

Home from Home

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
An extremely enjoyable experience as soon as you enter the hotel you could smell how clean everywhere was. Lovely modern room with bright linen and a powerful shower. Comfy bed and a good nights rest. Helen and Kelvin were the perfect helpful hosts. Excellent value - Recommended .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Scotland

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was better than expected for being in Blackpool where sometimes you can find it a bit tacky. But this hotel certainly Was not. Nice and modern through out and freshly decorated, the service was great and the hosts were genuine people. Ready to share hints and sights to see and go in Blackpool and even had the pleasure of having a drink and a chat with them on the Friday night. Breakfasts were cook perfectly and no time wasted on it cooking. Would gladly go back and if Blackpool is on the cards soon so will rossall house for another great stay. Thanks a lot guys made me and my family happy we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by larsmargaretfrom blackpool

good service.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a verywelcome stay a rossall house
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hebburn, UK

Lovely guest house

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I would not have any problem recommending this guest house to anyone.