Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from fife

nice modern hotel, friendly, clean

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: clean, modern, parking available
Cons: nothing about hotel needs improved
Location: great location, central to everything.
after booking a family room for 4, through a booking partner website, we were contacted by the hotel to inform us we had been booked into a room to small to accommodate our party, this was rectified for us by hotel owners and no extra charges were incurred. next time we will book direct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie from Glasgow

Hidden Gem in Blackpool

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Rossall House from Sat 4th till Tues 7th April with my husband and 2 kids and would highly recommend.. Owner Kelvin was very friendly and couldn't do more for you. Made us all feel very welcome. Hotel / Rooms were spotless and well decorated throughout. Excellent price and prime location for both South and Central Piers and one street up from the Promenade. Suitable for Families and couples alike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sean from Chesterfield

Great BB

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly, clean and a great breakfast. A great stay and we would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Huddersfield

home from home

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly, warm welcome,comfy,clean .Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from From Bolton

Great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The BEST small hotel we have ever stayed in and we will be going back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lisburn Northern Ireland

Comfortable,homely and convenient

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: We liked its central position.withowners who went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Safe parking for our car was a bonus.
Cons: There is very little to be improved on!
Location: The Pleasure Beach, Horseshoe Bar,Ice Show and South Pier are within short walking distance also public transport into Blackpool and further.
We had a very pleasant stay and will be back again. The accommodation wasexcellent and the breakfasts were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Zu empfehlen

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Komfort, Lage, Sauberkeit, Service, Gastfreundlichkeit, alles war tip top. Sehr gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Fantastic Host, good location & care for guests

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Nice location, close to pleasure beach and 20minutes walk to Blackpool tower. Free Private parking for guests is advantage to guests.
Cons: Not required.
I have been travelling to Blackpool for last 10 years, but Helen and Kelvin have been by far the best host. They have taken special care for our food as we are vegetarian, infect they have taken extra steps to get my parents and us feel very comfortable. Rooms are very clean, specious and their hospitality has been fantastic. Definitely recommend them and will visit it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matelow from Poole

Home from Home

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
An extremely enjoyable experience as soon as you enter the hotel you could smell how clean everywhere was. Lovely modern room with bright linen and a powerful shower. Comfy bed and a good nights rest. Helen and Kelvin were the perfect helpful hosts. Excellent value - Recommended .