Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Scotland

Close to the beach quiet area

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Room 122 was dark frosted glass on window couldn't see or open window
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Sea view

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Nice place but need to improve a lot on welcoming guests and parking was a big issue need more parking spaces and also would be nice to have a lock in bathroom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from luton

Worst hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Our room had broken doors, broken tiles. 2nd room smelt and bedding was dirty in both rooms! Staff were rude. They sent us to a partner hotel which was just as disgusting. We then left both hotels and booked elsewhere after it taking 4 hrs to find a bed for the night. Never stay here ever!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carol from caersws

Girls changing room

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were a group of 8 having booked via Hotels.com but when we arrived only one room was showing as booked. We were kept waiting for 40 minutes before we came up with the idea of getting ready all together in the one room for an evening out that was beginning in 20 minutes time. We were told the next morning breakfast wasn't included whereas when we got home our confirmation email showed breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By the Beach, handy for casino and town

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Price Location, Bar prices ok, two pints for a £5.00
Cons: Breakfast a bit expensive, Expedia said £5 but was in fact £8.50
Location: Close to the Centre and also the Casino
Cheap, good value, booked two rooms for the party, the Single Room was as large as the Double room, and clean, unlike some earlier reviews, the Hotel in the main is not a bad standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Good location with free parking.quick check in.thanks for late check out too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria from Salford

savoy Blackpool

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Had a nice relaxing break. Enjoyed the hotel although not many tv channels and couldn't get wifi signal even though the hotel states that you get free high speed wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from kendal

hot/cold

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
stayed 2 nights bedroom warm/breakfast good/staff friendly/but all of the public rooms were very cold. exceptional value so i expect you get what you pay for.we will stay again